Americana & International - Day 2

Upcoming Auction

October 05, 2019 09:00 AM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

Americana & International Auction
Friday, October 4, 2019 at 6PM and Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 9AM

Exhibition:
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9am to 1pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10am to 4pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10am to 6pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 8am to 9am

Reception:
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 4pm to 6pm

To consign to this auction, please email photographs to info@pookandpook.com or call (610) 269-4040 to speak with an appraiser.

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Oct 3, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook