Americana & International Auction - Day 1

Upcoming Auction

October 09, 2020 05:00 PM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

Americana & International Auction
Friday, October 9th, 2020 at 5PM and Saturday, October 10th, 2020 at 9AM
Please call (610) 269-4040 to reserve a seat (limit 2).

Gallery Exhibition by Appointment Only
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9am to 1pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 10am to 4pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - 10am to 4pm
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 10am to 5pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8am to 9am (auction attendees only)
Please call (610) 269-4040 to schedule a time to preview.

Reception
Friday, October 9, 2020 - 3pm to 6pm
Please call (610) 269-4040 to rsvp.

To consign to our January Americana & International Auction, please email photographs to info@pookandpook.com or call (610) 269-4040 to speak with an appraiser.

Catalogs are available for sale for $40. To preview the printed catalog click here.

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Oct 3, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Oct 5, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wed, Oct 7, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Oct 8, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Sat, Oct 10, 2020 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook