Americana & International

Upcoming Auction

May 21, 2021 10:00 AM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

Auction:
Friday, May 21st at 10am
Phone, absentee, and internet bidding will be available for this auction.

Online Exhibition:
May 7, 2021

Gallery Exhibition by Appointment Only in Downingtown, PA:
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9am to 1pm
Monday, May 17, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Exhibition is by appointment only. All visitors to the gallery must wear a mask over their nose and mouth and practice social distancing.

Additional Information:
Phone, absentee, and internet bidding will be available for this auction. The buyer's premium is 23% in-house and 26% on Bidsquare and Invaluable. All online bidding will be on Bidsquare and Invaluable. Established customers may pay with a credit card (3.5% fee). New clients must pay with cash, check (items released 10 days post-deposit), cashier's check, money order, or bank wire. Shipping is not included, but we are happy to help buyers arrange shipping. To consign to an upcoming Pook & Pook auction, email photographs to info@pookandpook.com.

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 | 9:00 PM - 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook