The Collection of Bud & Judy Newman, New Hope, Pennsylvania

Upcoming Auction

April 23, 2021 10:00 AM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

Auction:
Friday, April 23rd at 10am
Phone, absentee, and internet bidding will be available for this auction.

Online Exhibition:
April 9, 2021

Gallery Exhibition by Appointment Only in Downingtown, PA:
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9am to 1pm
Monday, April 19, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, April 22, 2021 - 10am to 4pm
Exhibition is by appointment only. All visitors to the gallery must wear a mask over their nose and mouth and practice social distancing.

Additional Information:
Phone, absentee, and internet bidding will be available for this auction. The buyer's premium is 23% in-house and 26% on Bidsquare and LiveAuctioneers. All online bidding will be on Bidsquare and Invaluable. Established customers may pay with a credit card (3.5% fee). New clients must pay with cash, check (items released 10 days post-deposit), cashier's check, money order, or bank wire. Shipping is not included, but we are happy to help buyers arrange shipping. Buyers picking up in the state of Pennsylvania must pay sales tax unless they have a tax exemption certificate. To consign to an upcoming Pook & Pook auction, email photographs to info@pookandpook.com.

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Apr 17, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Apr 19, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Apr 22, 2021 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook