The Collection of Linda & Dennis Moyer - Session Two

Past Auction

July 11, 2020 09:00 AM EDT Downingtown, PA

Overview

The gallery exhibition for this auction is by appointment only. All visitors to the gallery must wear a mask while in the gallery. Please call (610) 269-4040 to reserve a time to preview.

Attendance at this auction is by reserved seating only. If you would like to attend the live auction, please call (610) 269-4040 to reserve a seat.

The Collection of Linda & Dennis Moyer

Session One - July 10, 2020 starting at 6PM - Lots 1-252
Session Two - July 11, 2020 starting at 9AM - Lots 252-END

Online Exhibition:
June 24, 2020

Gallery Exhibition in Downingtown, PA:
Please call to make an appointment.
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9am to 1pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10am to 4pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 10am to 4pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10am to 4pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10am to 4pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 10am to 6pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8am to 9am (auction attendees only)

The $500 minimum bid for phone bids is waived for this auction. Pook & Pook only accepts credit cards from established purchasers.

Exhibition Times

Downingtown, PA
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 | 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EDT
Mon, Jul 6, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Tue, Jul 7, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Thu, Jul 9, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM EDT
Fri, Jul 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM EDT
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM EDT

Contact Info

James Pook